Secure your Facebook photos and videos to your cloud backup account

Secure your Facebook photos and videos

Facebook has become an indispensable mode of socializing. We capture memories and moments in photos and videos, post them on Facebook, tag friends, and get tagged by friends. However, we hardly download our photos and videos, or plan for separate online backup.

If your album on Facebook is mistakenly deleted, there is no way for you to recover it! Or if you remove someone from your friends’ list? You end up losing your photos and videos, even the tagged ones instantly!

Back it up to IDrive

IDrive brings you Facebook backup - a secure, encrypted storage for your Facebook memories to the same account that safely stores data from your multiple devices.

All of your Facebook pictures and videos (including the ones you are tagged in) are backed up to your IDrive online backup account. In subsequent backups, IDrive identifies new pictures and videos and secures them to your account.

Note: IDrive does not collect or store your Facebook details such as login information and contacts.